Just sharing some amazing stuff!

Standard

Participating in Tapping World Summit online.  I hope to share more as I learn.  Yesteday’s topic was on weight loss…….today’s session is on finding time for YOURSELF!!  Stay tuned for more information as I feel comfortable sharing.  As someone who has learned about this technique through my Brain Gym training…..Touch for Health training……and now hearing it through others, I am feeling I am gaining greater insight and understanding.  We all benefit from self help strategies that really speak to us personally! 

About pamot

My name is Pam and I am new to this blogging stuff. Trying to find a great way to share thoughts, ideas and lots of fun "activities" to use in my Occupational Therapy practice. I hope you enjoy!

One response »

  1. You are right on, so many benefits to these techniques. its also so refreshing to be reminded of a tool you’ve had, but one that just needs dusted off and used once again. im happy to be participating in this world summit also and although, it’s only been three days, I feel like i’ve learned enough to focus on for my lifetime. But I’m open to more and look forward to practicing.

Leave a Reply

