Weighted Vests

Standard

What do my friends think about this?

http://online.wsj.com/article/SB10001424127887324139404579017353182585052.html?KEYWORDS=weighted+vest

FYI….I have been walking while listening to podcasts…stories on my kindle. Carry it in a backpack hooked tight to my body. Feels good! And…..just that little bit of input helps me keep my body upright. So…..got this article and thought I would share. September is backpack awareness month. Ask your OT to get you information if you want.

~Pam

Leave a Reply

