Think Spring!

Standard

Have to start “thinking Spring” even if it surely doesn’t look like or feel like it outside yet. I have this picture frame in the family room that I try to be creative and change the artwork for the “month” or the “season”. Maybe if I change the decor I might feel like it is Spring! So down to the basement I went to be creative……what do you think?

2014-03-23 19.05.03

About pamot

My name is Pam and I am new to this blogging stuff. Trying to find a great way to share thoughts, ideas and lots of fun "activities" to use in my Occupational Therapy practice. I hope you enjoy!

One response »

Leave a Reply

